Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Dentist

General Dentistry located in Hesperia, CA & Apple Valley, CA

16 total reviews

Desert Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very satisfied with services. Everyone is very friendly!
Robert P.
Submitted 11/21/21
Fast, efficient, and on time.
Angela C.
Submitted 11/18/21
It was very comfortable and quick. He reshaped a couple of my front teeth and I love the result.
Leisha M.
Submitted 11/16/21
I had a good experience. They were friendly and professional. No pain during the procedure.
Zachary E.
Submitted 10/21/21
On point, timely, positive, professional. Staff=rockstars!
Matthew A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very quick and friendly
Kimberly M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Best dentist ever! This is the first time I've been able to have dental work done without being put to sleep. Highly recommend them.
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/13/21
I’ve always been terrified of the dentist by nature- but Dr Chong has made me look forward to going and getting things taken care of. It’s been a real relief not having to worry about any pain or discomfort. The dudes just really good at his job. Liz, Cynthia and Amber are so dang friendly behind the desk! I HAVE to believe they help keep a lot of business. I don’t know that most people really care (in general) but those girls make me feel like they really do. And I think that’s flippin great.
Trenton D.
Submitted 08/12/21
The office atmosphere is very professional, clean and friendly. Everything was explained step by step before they proceeded to present options to me for my care plan . Modern equipment and they took great care of my children . My vote of confidence relies with this office and the staff. They are adept . Thank you !
Courtney F.
Submitted 08/10/21
Amazing staff!! So friendly!
Rafael P.
Submitted 07/29/21
I highly recommend Desert Dentist.. Everyone is always friendly and profesional.
Jeannette T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Wonderful staff and great Doctor, Thankyou for your services.
Shawn T.
Submitted 07/15/21
He is great - however my last two visits I didn’t get one of those surveys because the dentist was super rude !!! Same one bit times . And in the past someone would come in the appointment before your procedures and discuss what you will owe the day of. Nobody did this until the day of I found out I owed over $1,000 after insurance . Been nice to be able to prepare for that !!! But Dr. Chong is really good and knows how to talk to people. Especially ones that fear the dentist like myself
Ronald R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Fast and friendly service
Dawn M.
Submitted 05/19/21
I m never at ease during a dentist appointment due to some bad experiences I have had in the past. I needed to find a new dentist and Dr. Kim was recommended to me. Though I was extremely stressed going in, Dr. Kim did a great job replacing my crown. I felt comfortable it’s her irking in me the entire time during the process which, for me, was amazing! She is great dentist.
Jose R.
Submitted 03/10/21
I look forward to my visits the staff is friendly and respectful. The service is always professional they take care of me right away my appointment is right on time i was called in right away did not have to wait like other places. I will recommend family and friends anytime or anyone else that need a dentist. I am always satisfied with my visits.